Pulitzers to WaPo, NYT, Prop Publica, Liaquat Ahamed

Congratulations to this year’s Pulitzer prize winners:

• The Washington Post won four Pulitzers;
• The New York Times won three;
• ProPublica became the first online, nonprofit news organization to win;
• Liaquat Ahamed for the historical work “Lords of Finance: The Bankers Who Broke the World; (NYT review here)

What's been said:

Discussions found on the web:

Posted Under