Merge Records Spring Sampler (Free!)

Very cool arrangement from Merge Records and Nothing to fill out or sign, you simply click buy and a full MP3 album is downloaded.

Amazon wants you to use their cloud, but you also have the option of simply downloading to your computer.


Song Title Artist Time
1. Ever Falling in Love Times New Viking 2:36
2. The Party Line Apex Manor 3:14
3. In Dreams Part II Let’s Wrestle 2:35
4. Damn These Vampires The Mountain Goats 3:24
5. I Don’t Care About Your Blue Wings East River Pipe 3:07
6. Civilian Wye Oak 3:40
7. Diamond Mine David Kilgour and the Heavy Eights 6:09
8. Blue Eyes Destroyer 4:07
9. Candyfloss Jonny 2:59
10. Please Ask for Help Telekinesis 2:43
11. Come Visit Me The Rosebuds 4:32
12. House of Flint Amor de Días 3:03
13. Clutching Stems The Ladybug Transistor 3:20
14. Only Existing Footage The Extra Lens 2:59
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

What's been said:

Discussions found on the web:

Posted Under


© 2024 The Big Picture

Sign Up for My Newsletter

Get subscriber-only insights and news delivered by Barry every two weeks.